Hot weather means its time to break out the swim suits. 

Do you shave or wax your pussy? Wellllll I’ve always shaved. Even though I hate shaving. I waxed once a long time ago. I had bought a Groupon because I was going to fuck the love of my life for the first time. I wanted to be smooth af down there and not feel no type of hair. This was a time in which I had not learned any techniques to shaving. I didn’t want to shave and have razor bumps as my skin is sensitive. So I went to the waxing salon. It was quick and painful. I thought I was going to be nervous but I managed to act like my vagina wasn’t all open for her. Afterwards, it hurt and felt uncomfortable for like an hour. It wasn’t a bad experience, but I just never got waxed again.

So this weekend I decided to give waxing another go. It summer and I’m not going to go through the discomfort of stubble & sweat. Also I figured a bitch getting paid so it could easily be added to the budget now. The salon I decided to go to was the Wax Cat in Owings Mills, MD. I had seen it being supported on my IG TL and it is black owned. I made an appointment for a Brazilian wax. If you don’t know, a Brazilian wax removes hair from the front, all the way to the back with an added butt strip. You can opt to leave a neat triangle, strip, or square on the front. Anyways, I decided to bring my best friend Liv along. So we get to the place and wait for my waxologist, Damia, to finish with her previous client. At this point I’m feeling a little nervous. Nervous about the pain I may feel. Soooooo I’m #upnext and I take my panties off to sit on the bed. She says “open your legs for me, butterfly position”. I ain’t even know wtf the butterfly position was so I’ll include an image so ya’ll can see how spread I was for her.

So she guides me into the butterfly position and BOOM! I’m all exposed for her and Liv. She begins by putting some type of white powder on my vagina. Then comes the wax. So another reason I chose to got to the Wax Cat was because they use hard wax opposed to soft wax, which is what was used for the first time I got waxed. Hard wax hardens itself & doesn’t need a cloth strip for removal. So yeahhhhh, it hurt at the beginning. But then I got real comfortable and was able to not focus on it. It was more of a brief stinging pain. I think what helped was the great conversation Damia provided. Before I knew it, I was done and she added more of the white powder. I put my panties on and felt like a brand new woman. I feel like my pussy needs some appreciation for going through that pain, but I haven’t gotten fucked unfortunately.

So I will definitely be making waxing an essential part of my beauty routine. I suggest you go at least once and try waxing yourself. It can seem like its expensive to be getting waxed but it pays off as it lasts about 2-4 weeks. I also didn’t experience any discomfort after the process, soooo yeaaaaa go get your pussy waxed sis. Let me know about your waxing experience, even if it was just legs or arms :).

Wax Cat Info:

  • IG- waxcatbodywaxing
  • Schedule Appoitment:  https://squareup.com/appointments/book/7K209MKJ79MWS/wax-cat

butterfly

So this is the butterfly position. Except you are laying on your back

Leave a Reply

